Youth leaders in Muntinlupa City were feted by the Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry – Muntinlupa and the local government for serving and impacting the lives of the young people. Mayor Jaime Fresnedi (center), the City Council, and PCCI – Muntinlupa Chapter led by Ms. Elvi Sanchez Quiazon (3rd from left) led the awarding ceremony of PCCI Leadership Excellence Awards to outstanding youth leaders from public and private schools in Muntinlupa last November 4. Each awardee received a trophy, plaque, and cash amounting to P8,000.00 from PCCI-Muntinlupa Chapter. PCCI Leadership Excellence Awardees: Louis Castillo (PAREF Southridge), Bea Eunice Regulacio (Miraculous Medal School), Aeron Garon (DLSZ-Brafenhs), Zildjan Alekhain Barcelona (MSHS), Adrian Neil Ignacio (PNHS), Mark Jester Ordanza (MBHS-Main), and Sarah Limlengco (PAREF Woodrose).

*Source: Public Information Office